Nazi Website Hosting

Jesus Fucking Christ where the fuck are our Nazi “safe spaces”??? It is a dangerous violent world out there with all those greasy porch monkey niggers.

5372592193_7a8e8d0a58_b

I FINALLY got my 2 Nazi websites up and running. LOVE my new site I started (Hitler88.com). I had to go through hell to get good Nazi hate website hosting. In fact I had to pay extra and put them on a VPS. The company owner promised me they would stay up and would not get taken down even if more soccer mom cunts rat me out for “hate speech”. So now I can tell the limp wristed egalitarian twats to shove a .357 magnum up up their cunt and pull the trigger nigger!

Sieg Heil

hitler88-com

Author: Hitler88.com

Nazi who is a descendant of the original Vikings who conquered northern France. Enjoys long walks in the park, skipping through the tulips, and beating the fuck out of niggers.

Leave a Reply

